Police Department Contact List

BORDENTOWN TOWNSHIP
POLICE DEPARTMENT CONTACT LIST
DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER (609)-298-4300  -  ANIMAL CONTROL CHOOSE OPTION 8
         
         
NAME TITLE BRANCH EXTENSION EMAIL
Brian Pesce Acting Chief Administration 2129 bpesce@bordentowntownshippd.com
Shawn Mount Lieutenant Administration 2134 smount@bordentowntownshippd.com
Matt Crowell Lieutenant Administration 2134 mcrowell@bordentowntownshippd.com
Sal Guido Detective Sergeant Detective Bureau/
Firearms Unit
2130 sguido@bordentowntownshippd.com
Joseph Ciabattoni Detective Sergeant Detective Bureau 2142 jciabattoni@bordentowntownshippd.com
Josh Pavlov Detective  Detective Bureau 2128 jpavlov@bordentowntownshippd.com
Frank Nucera III Traffic Sergeant Traffic Unit 2135 fnucera3@bordentowntownshippd.com
Ryan Forster Traffic Officer Traffic Unit 2135 rforster@bordentowntownshippd.com
Anthony Nagle Traffic Officer Traffic Unit 2135 anagle@bordentowntownshippd.com
Anthony Biddle Sergeant Patrol 2132 abiddle@bordentowntownshippd.com
Nathan Roohr Sergeant Patrol 2132 nroohr@bordentowntownshippd.com
Christopher Burns Sergeant Patrol 2132 cburns@bordentowntownshippd.com
Keith Stahl Sergeant Patrol 2132 kstahl@bordentowntownshippd.com
Richard Brettell K9 Officer Patrol 2215 rbrettell@bordentowntownshippd.com
Kevin Guire K9 Officer Patrol 2209 kguire@bordentowntownshippd.com
Jeffrey Kotora Patrolman Patrol 2200 jkotora@bordentowntownshippd.com
Erich Hess Patrolman Patrol 2201 ehess@bordentowntownshippd.com
James Chiariello Patrolman Patrol 2276 jchiariello@bordentowntownshippd.com
Keith Alexander Patrolman Patrol 2204 kalexander@bordentowntownshippd.com
Peter Appelmann Patrolman Patrol 2205 pappelmann@bordentowntownshippd.com
Adam Edwards Patrolman/
SRO
School Resource Officer 2211 aedwards@bordentowntownshippd.com
Michelle Augustino Police Secretary/
Records Clerk
Secretary 2127 maugustino@bordentowntownshippd.com
Marlene Lyszczak Data Entry Clerk/
MVC Reports
Secretary 2126 mlyszczak@bordentowntownshippd.com
         
Do you like this page?