Bordentown Township Schools

Bordentown Regional Board of Education:

Mark Drew, President
Timothy Hartman, Vice President

Bordentown Regional School District:

Dr. Edward Forsthoffer, Superintendent
609-298-0025, Ext. 1211

Administration Office: 609-298-2515

Website: www.bordentown.k12.nj.us

Weather Related Closings:

Clara Barton Elementary School 
(Grades K - 3) 
Louisa Kenny, Principal
100 Crosswicks Street, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-298-0676 / Fax: 609-324-2898
Website...

Peter Muschal Elementary School
(Grades PK – 3)
Dan Riether, Principal
323 Ward Avenue, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-298-2600 / Fax: 609-324-1788 
Website...

MacFarland Intermediate School
(Grades 4 & 5)
Megan Geibel, Principal
87 Crosswicks Street, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-291-7192 / Fax: 609-291-7199 
Website...

Bordentown Regional Middle School
(Grades 6 - 8) 
Principal Rob Walder
50 Dunns Mill Road, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-298-0674 / Fax: 609-291-1929
Website...

Bordentown Regional High School
(Grades 9 - 12)
Principal Pat Lynch 
318 Ward Avenue, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-298-0025 / Fax 609-298-2515
Website...

Board of Education & Superintendent
Mr. Mark Drew
President
Email: mailto:mdrew@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2017
 
Timothy Hartmann
Vice President
Email: thartmann@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2016
 
Ms. Mona Goff
Email: mgoff@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2014
 
Ms. Lisa Kay Hartmann
Email: mailto:lhartmann@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2014
 
Mr. Thomas Potts
Email: mailto:tpotts@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2014
 
Mr. Kevin Creegan
Email: kecreegan@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2016
 
Ms. Ellen Wehrman
Email: mailto:ewehrman@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2016
 
Mr. Steven Heberling
Email: mailto:sheberling@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2017
 
Ms. Kimberly Zablow
Email: mailto:kzablow@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2017
 
Dr. Edward Forsthoffer
SUPERINTENDENT
Email: mailto:eforsthoffer@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Work Phone: 609-298-0025, ext. 1211
 
Mr. Eloi Richardson
BUSINESS ADM/BOARD SECRETARY
Email: erichardson@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Work Phone: 609-298-0025 XT: 1206
Do you like this page?
Sign up for our newsletter to receive updates from Bordentown Township!
Bordentown Township
1 Municipal Drive, Bordentown, NJ 08505