Bordentown Township Schools

Bordentown Regional Board of Education:

Stephen Heberling, President
Joshua Fausti, Vice President

Bordentown Regional School District:

Dr. Edward Forsthoffer, Superintendent
609-298-0025, Ext. 1211

Administration Office: 609-298-2515

Website: www.bordentown.k12.nj.us

Weather Related Closings:

BRSD Website
Local Radio: WKYW, 1060 AMwww.kyw1060.com

Clara Barton Elementary School 
(Grades K - 3) 
Louisa Kenny, Principal
100 Crosswicks Street, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-298-0676 / Fax: 609-324-2898
Website...

Peter Muschal Elementary School
(Grades PK – 3)
Dan Riether, Principal

Sam Tola, Asst. Principal

323 Ward Avenue, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-298-2600 / Fax: 609-324-1788 
Website...

MacFarland Intermediate School
(Grades 4 & 5)
Megan Geibel, Principal
87 Crosswicks Street, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-291-7192 / Fax: 609-291-7199 
Website...

Bordentown Regional Middle School
(Grades 6 - 8) 
Principal Joseph F. Sprague

50 Dunns Mill Road, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-298-0674 / Fax: 609-291-1929
Website...

Bordentown Regional High School
(Grades 9 - 12)
Principal Rob Walder

Teresa Valentin, Asst.Principal, (9th & 11th grades)

Amy Jablonski, Asst. Principal, (10th & 12th grades)

318 Ward Avenue, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-298-0025 / Fax 609-298-2515
Website...

Board of Education & Superintendent
Mr. Stephen Heberling
President
Email: mailto:sheberling@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2019
 
Mr. Joshua Fausti
Email:jfausti@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2018
 
Mr. Howard Barman
Email: hbarman@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2019
 
Mr. Kevin Creegan
Email: mailto:kcreegan@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2018
 
Ms. Eileen Francisco-Cabus
Email: mailto:efrancisco-cabus@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2020
 
Ms. Janet Nielsen
Email: mailto:jnielsen@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2020
Mr. Salvatore Schiano
Email: sschiano@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2018
Ms. Sylvia Scozzari
Email: sscozzari@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term End: 2019
Ms. Jamie Augustyn
Email: jaugustyn@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term End: 2020
 
Dr. Edward Forsthoffer
SUPERINTENDENT
Email: mailto:eforsthoffer@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Work Phone: 609-298-0025, ext. 1211
 
Mr. Eloi Richardson
BUSINESS ADM/BOARD SECRETARY
Email: erichardson@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Work Phone: 609-298-0025 Ext: 1206
Do you like this page?