Township Administration

Michael P. Theokas
Administrator 
(609)-298-2800 ext. 2102
m.theokas@bordentowntwp.org

Angel Sauro
Confidential Aide to the Mayor/Administrative Assistant/Senior Services/Community Events
(609) 298-2800 ext. 2109     FAX: (609) 379-4026
a.sauro@bordentowntwp.org

Senior Center Rental Information 

Township Legal Holidays 2018

  • Monday, January 1, New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15, Martin Luther King Jr., Day
  • Monday, February 19, President's Day
  • Friday, March 30, Good Friday
  • Monday. May 28, Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8, Columbus Day
  • Monay, November 12, Veterans Day (Observed)
  • Thursday, November 22, Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 23, Day after Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 25, Christmas Day
Do you like this page?