Assignment of Departmental Liaison Responsibilities for 2013


Mayor Stephen Benowitz

  • Office of Township Administrator
  • Office of Township Clerk
  • Professional Staff
  • Municipal Court
  • Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
  • Class I member of Planning Board
  • Economic Development Advisory Committee

Deputy Mayor James Cann

  • Office of Chief Financial Officer
    • Treasurer
    • Tax Collector
    • Tax Assessor
  • Fire Districts
  • Emergency Medical Services
  • Emergency Management
  • Office of Community Development and Code Enforcement
  • Class III Member of Planning Board

Committeeman Richard Carson

  • Board of Education
  • Zoning Board of Adjustment
  • Affordable Housing Committee
  • Construction Office
  • Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee

Committeeman John Moynihan

  • Police Department.
  • Animal Control
  • Utilities: Bordentown Sewerage Authority/Bordentown City Water Dept.
  • Veterans Advisory Committee
  • Affordable Housing Committee
  • Cable Television Oversight
  • NJ Turnpike Authority

Committeewoman Jill Popko

  • Division of Public Property
  • Division of Streets and Roads
  • Garbage, Trash and Waste Collection
  • Senior Citizens Affairs
  • Special Events
  • Environmental Commission
  • County Open Space Committee