Township Committee Members

Eugene M. Fuzy

Eugene M. Fuzy, Mayor

Current Term: January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2025

First Elected: 2017

Liaisons:  Township Administrator, Clerk, Professional Staff, Municipal Court, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer, Tax Collector, Tax Assessor, Senior Citizens Affairs, Public Works, Website & Social Media, Environmental Commission, Special Events, US Census Bureau, Veterans Advisory Committee, Abbott Marshlands Council    

Contact Information: / 609-298-2800 ext.2326 

Aneka Miller

Aneka Miller, Deputy Mayor

Current Term: January 1, 2024 to December 31, December 2026

First Elected: 2021

Liaisons: County Open Space Committee , NJ Turnpike Authority, Revolution NJ, Construction Office, Code Enforcement, NJ DOT, Utilities: Bordentown Sewerage Authority/Bordentown City Water Department

Contact Information: /609-298-2800 ext. 2328

Bill Grayson

Bill Grayson, Committeeman

Current Term: January 1, 2024 to December 31, December 2026

First Appointed: January 7, 2023

Liaisons: Class III Member of Planning Board, Animal Control, Information Technology, Fire Districts, Local Board of Health, Music in the Park

Contact Information: / 609-298-2800 ext. 2327

Eric Holliday

Eric Holliday, Committeeman

Current Term: January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2024

First Elected: 2016

Liaisons: Class I Member of Planning Board, Police Department, Office of Emergency Management, Emergency Medical Services, Affordable Housing Committee , Office of Community Development  

Contact Information: / 609-298-2800 ext. 2325

Kelly Lozito

Kelly Lozito, Committeewoman

Current Term: expires December 31, 2024

First Appointed: January 22, 2024

Liaisons: Board of Education, Parks and Recreation/Youth Sports Oversight, Scouts

Contact Information: