Bordentown Township Schools

Bordentown Regional Board of Education:
Eileen Francisco-Cabus, President
Salvatore Schiano, Vice President

Bordentown Regional School District:
Dr. Edward Forsthoffer, Superintendent
609-298-0025, Ext. 1211
Administration Office: 609-298-2515
Website: www.bordentown.k12.nj.us

Weather Related Closings:
BRSD Website
Local Radio: WKYW, 1060 AMwww.kyw1060.com

Clara Barton Elementary School 
(Grades K - 2) 
Louisa Kenney, Principal
100 Crosswicks Street, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-298-0676 / Fax: 609-324-2898
Website...

Peter Muschal Elementary School
(Grades K-5)
Meghan Geibel, Principal
323 Ward Avenue, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-298-2600 / Fax: 609-324-1788 
Website...

MacFarland Intermediate School
(Grades 3, 4, 5)
Dan Reither, Principal
87 Crosswicks Street, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-291-7192 / Fax: 609-291-7199 
Website...

Bordentown Regional Middle School
(Grades 6 - 8) 
Principal Joseph F. Sprague
50 Dunns Mill Road, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-298-0674 / Fax: 609-291-1929
Website...

Bordentown Regional High School
(Grades 9 - 12)
Principal Rob Walder
Teresa Valentin, Asst.Principal, (9th & 11th grades)
Amy Jablonski, Asst. Principal, (10th & 12th grades)
318 Ward Avenue, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-298-0025 / Fax 609-298-2515
Website...

Board of Education & Superintendent

Mr. Stephen Heberling
Email:sheberling@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2019
Mr. Howard Barman
Email: hbarman@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2019
 
Ms. Eileen Francisco-Cabus President
Email:efrancisco-cabus@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2020
 
Ms. Janet Nielsen
Email: mailto:jnielsen@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2020

Mr. Salvatore Schiano Vice President
Email: sschiano@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 2018

Ms. Sylvia Scozzari
Email: sscozzari@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term End: 2019

Ms. Jamie Augustyn
Email: jaugustyn@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term End: 2020

Mr. Michael James
Email: mjames@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term End: 2021

Ms. Aneka Miller
Email: amiller@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term End: 2021

 
Dr. Edward Forsthoffer
SUPERINTENDENT
Email: mailto:eforsthoffer@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Work Phone: 609-298-0025, ext. 1211
 
Mr. Eloi Richardson
BUSINESS ADM/BOARD SECRETARY
Email: erichardson@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Work Phone: 609-298-0025 Ext: 1206
Do you like this page?