Township Administration

Michael P. Theokas
Administrator 
(609)-298-2800 ext. 2102
[email protected]

Angel Sauro
Confidential Aide to the Mayor/Administrative Assistant/Senior Services/Community Events
(609) 298-2800 ext. 2109     FAX: (609) 379-4026
[email protected]

 

Senior Center Rental Information 

Township Legal Holidays 2021

  • Friday, January 1, New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18, Martin Luther King Jr., Day
  • Monday, February 15, President's Day
  • Monday, May 31, Memorial Day
  • Thursday, June 17 9:00-12:00*
  • Friday, June 18, Juneteenth
  • Monday, July 5, Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, September 6, Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11, Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11, Veterans Day 
  • Thursday, November 25, Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26, Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24, Christmas Day Holiday
Do you like this page?